Your resource for all things alumni

Just because you're no longer a student at the University of Denver doesn't mean that you should feel any less connected. It's our mission to offer you programs, services and resources to help you stay involved with the University, and your fellow Pioneers.

Stop by the alumni center or get in touch with us to ask questions, share ideas or learn about the ways you can be an active part of the DU community.

Need Assistance?

The Alumni and Employer Networks staff is here to answer all your DU questions and give you information about alumni programs and activities. Need assistance? We're happy to help.

Ward, Katie – Exec. Director of Alumni and Employer Networks (303.871.7954)
Anderson, Lindsay
– Director of External Relations, GSPP (303.871.2681)
Bowlby, Nick
– Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy (303.871.2681)
Clark, Nancy – Associate Director of Alumni Programs (303.871.2239)
Dietrich, Erin – Director of Alumni Relations, AHSS (303.871.3283)
Elizardi, Brian – Director of Alumni Chapters (303.871.3971)
Horton, Charlotte – Part-Time Alumni Engagement Coordinator (303.871.4108)
Iracki, Elizabeth – Director of Industry and Corporate Relations (303.871.2592)
Kirkeby, Alicia – Director of Alumni Relations, JKSIS (303.871.2541)
Nelson, Julia – Assistant Director, Industry Engagement (303.871.2083)

College and department contacts

Have a question related to your specific department or college? Want to learn about upcoming events? Get in touch with the alumni relations contact for your academic unit.

Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science
Nathan Wright
nathan.wright@du.edu

Daniels College of Business
Mona Spitz
mona.spitz@du.edu

Divisions of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (AHSS)
Annetta Crecelius
annetta.crecelius@du.edu

Divisions of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Kirsten Norwood
kirsten.norwood@du.edu

Graduate School of Professional Psychology (GSPP)
Lindsay Anderson
lindsay.anderson@du.edu

Graduate School of Social Work (GSSW)
Trish Becker-Hafnor
trish.becker-hafnor@du.edu

Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Alicia Kirkeby
akirkeby@du.edu

Lamont School of Music
Chris Wiger
chris.wiger@du.edu

Morgridge College of Education
Nick Heckart
nheckart@du.edu

Sturm College of Law
Laura Dean
ldean@du.edu

University College
Victoria Harben
victoria.harben@du.edu

University Libraries
Andrea Howland
andrea.howland@du.edu